Select Language

Southeastern Overeaters Anonymous Region 8

Select Language

OA Tools Workshop

Virtual Workshop

September 24, 2022 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM (CDT) CLICK HERE FOR FULL EVENT DETAILS REGISTER ON EVENTBRITE

OA Workshop

Lakeview Health Center 1900 Corporate Square Blvd., Jacksonville, FL

VIEW EVENT FLYER WITH FULL DETAILS

OA Sunshine Workshop

Chapin Memorial Library 400 14th Ave N., Myrtle Beach, SC

DOWNLOAD EVENT FLYER WITH FULL DETAILS

IDEA Day

Virtual Online Event

Intergroup of Minas Gerais invites you: IDEA DAY International Day of Experiencing Abstinence 11/18/22 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm (Central) How do we apply steps 1, 2, and 3 to all our activities? Translation in English, Portuguese and Spanish Meeting ID: 886 8354 7288 Password: 121212  

Fall Retreat

Camp Mitchell 10 Camp Mitchell Rd., Morrilton, AR

Central Arkansas Intergroup presents ... FALL RETREAT:  "Shining A Light On Recovery" Saturday, November 19th | 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM (CST) VIEW FLIER WITH FULL DETAILS  

Welcome Home for the Holidays

Virtual Workshop

      WELCOME HOME FOR THE HOLIDAYS Saturday, November 19, 2022 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST Other Time Zones: 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm CST | 11:00 am - 1:00 pm MST | 10:00 am - 12:00 pm PST VIEW FLYER WITH FULL DETAILS

IDEA DAY

Virtual Online Event

Intergroup of Minas Gerais invites you: IDEA DAY International Day of Experiencing Abstinence 11/19/22 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm (Central) The 9 Recovery Tools: Am I applying them to all my activities? Translation in English, Portuguese and Spanish Meeting ID: 886 8354 7288 Password: 121212  

IDEA DAY

Virtual Online Event

Intergroup of Minas Gerais invites you: IDEA DAY International Day of Experiencing Abstinence 11/20/22 - 8am to 10am (Central) Long Sharing: -How did you recover after relapse? -Abstinence and Service Translation in English, Portuguese and Spanish Meeting ID: 886 8354 7288 Password: 121212